Milo Manara racconta l’evoluzione della specie

Ovvero come i cavernicoli sono arrivati ai nostri giorni…

Continua sotto…(Vietato ai bambini :D)

Questo slideshow richiede JavaScript.

Categorie: Fumetti | Tag: | 2 commenti

Navigazione articolo

2 pensieri su “Milo Manara racconta l’evoluzione della specie

  1. I do love the way you have presented this matter plus it does provide me a lot of fodder for consideration. Nonetheless, through what precisely I have seen, I basically wish when the actual responses pile on that folks keep on issue and in no way start upon a tirade associated with the news du jour. Anyway, thank you for this exceptional piece and although I do not really go along with it in totality, I value your point of view.

  2. The very root of your writing while sounding agreeable initially, did not sit very well with me after some time. Somewhere throughout the paragraphs you actually were able to make me a believer but only for a while. I still have got a problem with your jumps in logic and one would do well to fill in those breaks. In the event that you actually can accomplish that, I could undoubtedly be amazed.

Rispondi

Crea un sito o un blog gratuitamente presso WordPress.com.

